Provost's Staff

The Provost

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
provost@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-5459
Fax: 479-575-7076

Vice Provosts

Ro Di Brezzo

Vice Provost
for Faculty Development and Enhancement
rdibrezz@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
403 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-2152
Fax: 479-575-7076

Terry Martin

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
tmartin@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-2152
Fax: 479-575-7076

Suzanne McCray

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
and Dean of Admissions
smccray@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
229A Silas Hunt Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-4883
Fax: 479-575-7515

Daniel Pugh

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
and Dean of Students
djpugh@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
325 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-5007
Fax: 479-575-7547

Jim Rankin

Vice Provost
for Research and Economic Development
rankinj@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
205 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-2470
Fax: 479-575-3846

Javier Reyes

Vice Provost for Distance Education
reyes@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
504A Global Campus
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-6483
Fax: 479-575-6504

Kathy Van Laningham

Vice Provost for Planning
kvl@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-5910
Fax: 479-575-7076

Human Resources

Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

Director of Human & Fiscal Resources
dojohnso@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
427C Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-6405
Fax: 479-575-7076

Administrative Assistants

Alice Dawson

Alice Dawson

Executive Assistant to the Provost
ardawson@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Bldg.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-5459
Fax: 479-575-7076
Kathie Bondi

Kathie Biondi

Administrative Support Supervisor
kbiondi@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Bldg.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-2152
Fax: 479-575-7076
Jessica Hulse

Jessica Hulse

HEI Program Coordinator
hulse@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
422 Administration Bldg.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office: 479-575-2152
Fax: 479-575-7076