Dean Search
Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences

Search Committee

  • Jason Battles, Dean of Libraries, Chair
  • Ana Bridges, Professor of Psychology, Director of Clinical Training for the Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology, and Director of the Diversity Research and Enhanced Access for Minorities (DREAM) Lab
  • Abe Khan, Assistant Professor of Communication
  • Jeff Murdock, Professor of Music Education, Director of Choral Studies, and Founding Director of the Arkansas Center for Black Music
  • David McNabb, Associate Dean for Fulbright College and Professor of Biology
  • Romona West, Assistant Dean of Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives for Fulbright College
  • Betsy Bushmiaer, Director of Constituent Relations for Fulbright College
  • Simon Chua, Senior Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations for Fulbright College
  • William “Lin” Oliver, Department Chair of Physics
  • Bill Schreckhise, Department Chair of Political Science
  • Trish Starks, Distinguished Professor of History
  • Angela LaPorte, Professor and Director of Art Education Program
  • Paula Prescott, HEI Program Coordinator
  • Susan Hall, University of Arkansas Alumni
  • Martha Guirl-Phillips (Support), Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries